Friday, May 26 2017

Refine Results



Alternative Dispute Resolution
Cara Lee Neville
Benchmark National ADR
4900 IDS Center
80 S 8th St
Minneapolis, MN 55402-2100
612-584-7378
neville@BenchmarkNationalADR.com
www.benchmarknationaladr.com
Qualified Neutral under Rule 114
William D. Hull
Hull ADR Services, LLC
800 Washington Ave N
Ste 620
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Cell: 952-240-5418
612-877-8208 Fax: 612-877-8201
hulladrservices@gmail.com
www.hulladrservices.com



Appeals
Kay Nord Hunt
Lommen Abdo, P.A.
1000 International Centre
920 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-336-9341 Fax: 612-339-8064
800-752-4297
kay@lommen.com
www.lommen.com



Criminal
Philip G. Villaume
Villaume & Schiek, P.A.
2051 Killebrew Dr, Ste 611
Bloomington, MN 55425-1899
952-851-9500 Fax: 952-851-9510
pgvillaume@att.net
www.defendmn.com



Employment
Philip G. Villaume
Villaume & Schiek, P.A.
2051 Killebrew Dr, Ste 611
Bloomington, MN 55425-1899
952-851-9500 Fax: 952-851-9510
pgvillaume@att.net
www.defendmn.com



Family
Kay Nord Hunt
Lommen Abdo, P.A.
1000 International Centre
920 Second Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612-336-9341 Fax: 612-339-8064
800-752-4297
kay@lommen.com
www.lommen.com



Malpractice
Philip G. Villaume
Villaume & Schiek, P.A.
2051 Killebrew Dr, Ste 611
Bloomington, MN 55425-1899
952-851-9500 Fax: 952-851-9510
pgvillaume@att.net
www.defendmn.com



Medical
Mark Hallberg
Hallberg Law, P.A.
380 St. Peter Street, Ste 715
St. Paul, MN 55102
651-255-6810 Fax: 651-255-6820
mhallberg@hallberglaw.com
www.hallberglaw.com
Paul A. Sortland
Sortland Law Office
431 South Seventh Street,
Ste 2415
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-375-0400 Fax: 612-375-0404
sortland@sortland.com
www.sortland.com



Misconduct
Philip G. Villaume
Villaume & Schiek, P.A.
2051 Killebrew Dr, Ste 611
Bloomington, MN 55425-1899
952-851-9500 Fax: 952-851-9510
pgvillaume@att.net
www.defendmn.com
Paul A. Sortland
Sortland Law Office
431 South Seventh Street,
Ste 2415
Minneapolis, MN 55415
612-375-0400 Fax: 612-375-0404
sortland@sortland.com
www.sortland.com



Workers Compensation
Gerald W. Bosch
Bosch Law Firm, Ltd.
3900 Northwoods Drive, Ste 130
Saint Paul, MN 55112
651-243-2877 Fax: 651-333-8301
877-788-2000
bosch@bosch-law.com
www.bosch-law.com

222 S 9th Street Suite 2300 Minneapolis, MN 55402 P: (612) 317-9420 | F: (612) 321-0563
© Copyright 2017 All Rights Reserved